Register Now

Metacomet Park

Facility Information

93 Pleasant Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715

Field Rental Information
Please fill out a Field Rental Form and return to the Pfaff Community Center, Parks & Recreation Office, 124 North Street, Medfield, MA 02052. The Board of Health will determine whether or not your activity is classified as a camp. A separate camp permit and fee may be required by and submitted to the BOH. Forms should be submitted with a check for the Field fee. Rental Forms will be reviewed and approved by the Parks & Recreation Commission twice a month. Please plan accordingly. All persons renting athletic fields must agree to follow the field rental policies and guidlines attached with the field rental form.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PROformance Soccer Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
PROformance Soccer Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
MYBS Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
PROformance Soccer Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
MYBS Wednesday August 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
PROformance Soccer Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MYBS Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medfield Youth Lacrosse Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
PROformance Soccer Friday August 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Monday August 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Wednesday August 19, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
PROformance Soccer Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Thursday August 20, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
PROformance Soccer Friday August 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Friday August 21, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
PROformance Soccer Saturday August 22, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
PROformance Soccer Monday August 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Junior Tennis SUMMER JUNIOR TENNIS (August Session) Monday August 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Junior Tennis SUMMER JUNIOR TENNIS (August Session) Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Junior Tennis SUMMER JUNIOR TENNIS (August Session) Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Junior Tennis SUMMER JUNIOR TENNIS (August Session) Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Friday August 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Monday August 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Tuesday September 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Wednesday September 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Thursday September 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PROformance Soccer Friday September 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM