Medfield Park & Recreation
Register Now

McCarthy Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
McCarthy Park
Large Athletic Field
Small Fields 1 and 2
Softball 1
Softball 2
Little League 1
Little League 2
Little League 3
Little League 4
Cross Country Course


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

44 Hospital Road
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715

Field Rental Information
Please fill out a Field Rental Form and return to the Pfaff Community Center, Parks & Recreation Office, 124 North Street, Medfield, MA 02052. The Board of Health will determine whether or not your activity is classified as a camp. A separate camp permit and fee may be required by and submitted to the BOH. Forms should be submitted with a check for the Field fee. Rental Forms will be reviewed and approved by the Parks & Recreation Commission twice a month. Please plan accordingly. All persons renting athletic fields must agree to follow the field rental policies and guidlines attached with the field rental form.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Munchkin Multi-Sport Munchkin Multi-Sport (Mon) Monday October 25, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
MEDFIELD HS XC Monday October 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MONTROSE X-COUNTRY Monday October 25, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
MONTROSE FIELD HOCKEY Monday October 25, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
EMASS FALL BALL Tuesday October 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MEDFIELD HS XC Tuesday October 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Field Hockey Skills & Drills (Outdoors -- Tuesday) Tuesday October 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 5/6 Team Tuesday October 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MEDFIELD HS XC Wednesday October 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 3/4 Team Wednesday October 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
EMASS FALL BALL Thursday October 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MEDFIELD HS XC Thursday October 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
FIELD HOCKEY YOUTH LEAGUE Grade 7/8 Team Thursday October 28, 2021 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MEDFIELD HS XC Friday October 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
MONTROSE X-COUNTRY Friday October 29, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
STEEL SOCCER Sunday October 31, 2021 11:00 AM - 04:30 PM
MONTROSE X-COUNTRY Monday November 1, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
EMASS FALL BALL Tuesday November 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Field Hockey (Introduction) Field Hockey Skills & Drills (Outdoors -- Tuesday) Tuesday November 2, 2021 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
EMASS FALL BALL Thursday November 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MONTROSE X-COUNTRY Friday November 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
STEEL SOCCER Sunday November 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:45 PM
STEEL SOCCER Sunday November 7, 2021 01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
MONTROSE X-COUNTRY Monday November 8, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
EMASS FALL BALL Tuesday November 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Sports Galore! Sports Galore Tuesday November 9, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:25 PM
EMASS FALL BALL Thursday November 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
MONTROSE X-COUNTRY Friday November 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cub Scout Rocket Day Saturday November 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sports Galore! Sports Galore Tuesday November 16, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:25 PM
Sports Galore! Sports Galore Tuesday November 23, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:25 PM