Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Bridge Room

Facility Area Information


124 North Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Phone: (508) 359-2715



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
MAP Friday January 17, 2020 11:30 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday January 21, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday January 22, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday January 23, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Youth Basketball Meeting Thursday January 23, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
MAP Friday January 24, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Messy Fingers Art Class w/ Ana Messy Fingers Art Class Monday January 27, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
MAP Monday January 27, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday January 28, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday January 29, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday January 30, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday January 31, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Messy Fingers Art Class w/ Ana Messy Fingers Art Class Monday February 3, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
MAP Monday February 3, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday February 4, 2020 11:30 AM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday February 5, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP STAFF MEETING Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MAP Thursday February 6, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday February 7, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Messy Fingers Art Class w/ Ana Messy Fingers Art Class Monday February 10, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
MAP Monday February 10, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Tuesday February 11, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Wednesday February 12, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Thursday February 13, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MAP Friday February 14, 2020 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM