Register Now

Pfaff Community Center - Main Hall

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Tue) Tuesday August 20, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Table Tennis, Adult AUGUST Table Tennis Thursday August 22, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Table Tennis, Adult AUGUST Table Tennis Thursday August 29, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Table Tennis, Adult SEPTEMBER Table Tennis Thursday September 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Fri) Friday September 6, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Mon) Monday September 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics (Tue) Tuesday September 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Table Tennis, Adult SEPTEMBER Table Tennis Thursday September 12, 2019 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Fri) Friday September 13, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Body Sculpt Body Sculpting (Mon) Monday September 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics (Tue) Tuesday September 17, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM